VAIMH Board of Directors


OFFICERS


President - Allan Phillips allan.phillips@dc.gov
Office of the State Superintendent of Education, District of Columbia, Special Assistant Part C

Vice President - Sharon Veatch Srveatch@gmail.com
Sharon Veatch Consulting

Secretary – Karen Lange karen.t.lange1956@gmail.com 

Treasurer – Mary Thornton, Infant Family Specialist, IMH-E® mary.thornton@vcuhealth.org
Virginia Commonwealth University Health Systems, Operations Manager


 

DIRECTORS AT LARGE


L. Robert Bolling rbolling@childsavers.org
ChildSavers, Chief Executive Officer

Patricia Moon, Infant Family Specialist, IMH-E® patricia.moon@vcuhealth.org
Virginia Commonwealth University Health Systems, Family Care Services Director

Bergen Nelson Bergen.Nelson@vcuhealth.org
Virginia Commonwealth University, Assistant Professor of Pediatrics

Jeffrey Setien jeff.setien@vcuhealth.org
Virginia Commonwealth University Health Systems, Budget & Financial Analytics Director

Tracy Walters, Infant Family Specialist, IMH-E® tracy.walters@vcuhealth.org
Virginia Commonwealth University Health Systems, Family Care Service Site Director


 

PAST PRESIDENT


Judith Martens, Infant Mental Health Mentor-Clinical, IMH-E® judith.martens@verizon.net
Infant and Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant & Mentor


 

INFANT/EARLY CHILDHOOD MENTAL HEALTH ENDORSEMENT ADMINISTRATOR


Bonnie Grifa bgrifa@vcu.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University, Partnership for People with Disabilities, State Early Childhood Mental Health Coordinator